Contact Us

Coastal Heritage Society may be contacted by mail at:

Coastal Heritage Society
303 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-651-6840


Central Office

Sandra Baxter
Chief Executive Officer
admin@chsgeorgia.org

Patricia Johnston
Human Resources Director
pjohnston@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6840 ext.304

Terry Koller
Director of Railroad Operations,
Director of Outreach Partnership Development
tkoller@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-2338 ext.204

Abby Rookstool
Director of Marketing & IT,
Special Projects Manager
arookstool@chsgeorgia.org
912-210-7521

Nora Fleming Lee
Chief Operations Officer
nlee@chsgeorgia.org

Julia Keating
Operations Facilitator
jkeating@chsgeorgia.org
912-210-8398

Dan McCall
Membership Manager
membership@chsgeorgia.org
912-433-4159

Emily Beck
Director of Interpretation
ebeck@chsgeorgia.org
912-677-7079

Elisabeth Chappell
Education Specialist
echappell@chsgeorgia.org
912-441-9106

Kelly Catlett
Gift Shop Buyer
kcatlett@chsgeorgia.org

CHS Accounting Office
912-651-6849 ext.310


Museum Management

LaShonda Greene
Guest Services Manager, SHM
lgreene@chsgeorgia.org

Eric Nelson
Guest Services Manager, GSRM & SCM
enelson@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6823 ext. 210

Betty Sayler Youles
Site Administrator, HFH
byoules@chsgeorgia.org
703-963-3265

Justin Childers
Site Administrator, OFJ
jchilders@chsgeorgia.org
912-963-7464

David Jones
Site Administrator, PPHM
djones@chsgeorgia.org
912-355-0064

Catherine Duffy
Chief Curator
cduffy@chsgeorgia.org


Events and Booking Contacts

Natalie Butler
Events Coordinator, GSRM & SHM
nbutler@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6823 ext.203

Julia Keating
Events Coordinator, OFJ & PPHM
jkeating@chsgeorgia.org
912-210-8398

Megan Alstad
Director of Sales, Education Programs & Birthday Parties
malstad@chsgeorgia.org
912-312-4155

Betty Sayler Youles
Events Coordinator, HFH
byoules@chsgeorgia.org
703-963-3265

Dan McCall
Special Events Manager
dmccall@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6840 ext.302