Contact Us

Coastal Heritage Society may be contacted by mail at:

Coastal Heritage Society
303 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-651-6840


Central Office

Sandra Baxter
CEO
admin@chsgeorgia.org

Holly Elliott
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
helliott@chsgeorgia.org

LaShonda Greene
Guest Services Manager, Tricentennial Park
lgreene@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6840 ext. 303

Julia Keating
Site Administrator,
Pin Point Heritage Museum
jkeating@chsgeorgia.org
912-355-0064

Sara Hempen
Education Specialist
shempen@chsgeorgia.org
912-677-0157

Nora Fleming Lee
COO
nlee@chsgeorgia.org

Terry Koller
Director of Railroad Operations,
Director of Outreach and Partnership Development
tkoller@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-2338 ext. 204

Emily Beck
Manager of Interpretation
ebeck@chsgeorgia.org

Elisabeth Chappell
Guest Services Manager,
Tricentennial Park
echappell@chsgeorgia.org
912-441-9106

Lydia Moreton
Curator of Collections
lmoreton@chsgeorgia.org

Jennifer Rouse
Site Administrator, Old Fort Jackson
jrouse@chsgeorgia.org

Nicole Bucovsky
Gift Shop Buyer
nbucovsky@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6825 Ext 312

Justin Bristol
Membership Coordinator
membership@chsgeorgia.org
912-414-6651


Events and Booking Contacts

Megan Cox
Director of Sales, Educational Programs
mcox@chsgeorgia.org
912-312-4155

Dan McCall
Special Events Coordinator
dmccall@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6840 Ext 302

Natalie Butler
Events Coordinator
nbutler@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6823 Ext 203

Abby Rookstool
Mobile Museum Project Manager
arookstool@chsgeorgia.org
912-210-7521